Correos electrónicos del personal de la Academia

Facultad

  • Arteaga, Isabel (Arte)

iarteaga@academiasanjorge.org 

  • Avilés, Lorraine (Español e Historia)

laviles@academiasanjorge.org

  • Bonilla, Amarilis (Ciencias y Sociales)

abonilla@academiasanjorge.org

  • Brañuelas, Keila (2do)

kbranuela@academiasanjorge.org

  • Carrasquillo, Luzelis (Inglés)

lrcarrasquillo@academiasanjorge.org

  • Casadey, Kristina (Sociales)

kcasadey@academiasanjorge.org

  • Castro, Carla (Kínder)

ccastro@academiasanjorge.org​​​

  • Colton, Carmen (3ro)

ccolton@academiasanjorge.org

  • Cordero, Enid (Pre-Kínder)

ecordero@academiasanjorge.org

  • Cuevas, Adriana (Inglés)

acuevas@academiasanjorge.org

  • Domínguez, Lourdes (Religión)

ldominguez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Ellis, Olga (Historia)

oellis@academiasanjorge.org

  • Esquilín, Astrid (Inglés)

aesquilin@academiasanjorge.org

  • Fernández, Edna (Español y Portugués)

efernandez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Fernández, Maribel (Ciencias y Matemáticas)

mifernandez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Flores, Jesús (Religión y Ética)

jflores@academiasanjorge.org

  • Guzmán, Liza (Matemáticas y Español)

lguzman@academiasanjorge.org

  • Guzmán, Loyda (Matemáticas y Ciencias

      loguzman@academiasanjorge.org

  • ​​Ibarrondo, Zoraida (Matemáticas)

zibarrondo@academiasanjorge.org

  • López, Nannette (Ciencias y Salud)

nlopez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Martínez, Belinda (Español)

bmartinez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Matos, Zuleima (3ro)

zmatos@academiasanjorge.org

  • Montes, Yanira (Matemáticas)

ymontes@academiasanjorge.org

  • Ortiz, José (Inglés)

jrortiz@academiasanjorge.org

  • Pérez, Juliemar (Ciencias)

jperez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Piñeiro, Elena (Matemáticas)

epineiro@academiasanjorge.org

  • Ramos, Kiara (Ed. Física)

kramos@academiasanjorge.org​​

  • Rivera, Teresa (Religión e Historia)

trivera@academiasanjorge.org

  • Rodríguez, Ita (Ed. Física y Salud)

crodriguez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Sánchez, Prudencio (Español)

psanchez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Vallejo, Carlos (Ciencias)

cvallejo@academiasanjorge.org

Personal de apoyo

  • Casillas, Enid (Asistente Tecnología)

ecasillas@academiasanjorge.org​​

  • Rosario, Ana (Enfermera)

arosario@academiasanjorge.org

Personal administrativo

  • Carlo, Ivonne (Principal)

icarlo@academiasanjorge.org

  • Carrasquillo, Leticia (Directora Asociada)

lcs@academiasanjorge.org

  • Díaz, Marysol (Coordinadora PMA)

mdiaz@academiasanjorge.org

  • Martínez, Antonia "Toña"   (Secretaria PMA)

amartinez@academiasanjorge.org

  • Ortiz, Ruth (Tesorera/Registradora)

rortiz@academiasanjorge.org

  • Picón, Rafael (Vice-Principal)

rpicon@academiasanjorge.org

  • Rodríguez, Jessica (Recepcionista) 

        jrodriguez@academiasanjorge.org